The Waco Convention Center and Visitors Bureau Commission

Established: July 3, 2018

Meeting: Fourth Thursday of each month, 11:30 am, Waco Convention Center

City Official: Rusty Black, Convention & Visitors Services Interim Director

Assistant City Attorney: Kristi DeCluitt

Board Roster:

John Kinnard, Chair, Representing City Council

Dr. Tyrha Lindsey-Warren, Vice-Chair, Representing Travel & Tourism

Jaquelyn Baumann, Representing Travel & Tourism

Fiona Bond, Representing Arts & Culture Community

Deidra Emerson, Representing the City Manager

Matt Fatheree, Representing McLennan County

Tom Hill, Representing Greater Waco Sports Commission

John Montez, Representing the Community at Large