mec-external-119733

2024

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
August
September
October
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
December
Tuesday June 18
8:00 am - 12:00 am STEM Summer Camp
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Pride Board Game Night
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Jake Bush
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday September 2
Tuesday September 3
Monday September 9
Tuesday September 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday September 16
Tuesday September 17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday September 23
Tuesday September 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday September 30
Tuesday October 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday October 7
Tuesday October 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday October 14
Tuesday October 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday October 21
Tuesday October 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday October 28
Tuesday October 29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday November 4
Tuesday November 5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Monday November 11
10:30 am - 11:30 am Monday Storytime
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Microbrew Mondays
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Trivia Night
Tuesday November 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Wednesday November 13
Thursday November 14
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Songwriter Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Trivia Night
Friday November 15
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Dave Innis
Saturday November 16
Sunday November 17
Monday November 18
10:30 am - 11:30 am Monday Storytime
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Microbrew Mondays
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Trivia Night
Tuesday November 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Wednesday November 20
Thursday November 21
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Songwriter Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Trivia Night
Friday November 22
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Dave Innis
Saturday November 23
Sunday November 24
Monday November 25
10:30 am - 11:30 am Monday Storytime
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Microbrew Mondays
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Trivia Night
Tuesday November 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Wednesday November 27
Thursday November 28
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Songwriter Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Trivia Night
Friday November 29
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Dave Innis
Saturday November 30
Sunday December 1
Monday December 2
10:30 am - 11:30 am Monday Storytime
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Microbrew Mondays
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Trivia Night
Tuesday December 3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Wednesday December 4
Thursday December 5
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Songwriter Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Trivia Night
Friday December 6
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Dave Innis
Saturday December 7
Sunday December 8
Monday December 9
10:30 am - 11:30 am Monday Storytime
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Microbrew Mondays
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Trivia Night
Tuesday December 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tinker Tuesday
5:00 pm - 12:00 am Cocktails with Jen!
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Smarty Pints Trivia
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Towne Tuesday Open Mic
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Booze Clues
Wednesday December 11
Thursday December 12
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Songwriter Thursday
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm